Ludum Dare OST Volume One

Album Info
LD OST Vol One Cover Art Smaller
Ludum Dare OST Volume One
Release date: 1/13/2013
9 Tracks
13 Minutes

A collection of songs from games developed by SonnyBone for the Ludum Dare 48 hour game design competition. All songs written / performed by SonnyBone. This album was discontinued upon the release of GameJams Volume One.

Track Listing

Track Listing

1) Ab-Alone Title Screen
Length: [0:28]

2) Ab-Alone Theme

Length: [1:22]

3) Savory Sea Hoss Theme
Length: [0:54]

4) TAKE THIS Theme
Length: [1:12]

5) ZUNZANDA Title Screen
Length: [0:52]

Length: [2:22]

7) Man Sucks And Blows Theme
Length: [2:16]

8) Cure 48 Main Theme
Length: [3:06]

9) Cure 48 Escape Theme
Length: [1:08]

Comments are closed.